Provincie Limburg.be

Staff members

GENERAL CONTACT

 info@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 60 

 PRESS

pers@z33.be

MANAGEMENT

Jan Boelen
artistic director
jan.boelen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 66

Jan Bloemen
business manager
jan.bloemen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 62

ADMINISTRATION

Frank Geelen
financiel expert
frank.geelen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 63

Lydia Melon
office assistant & receptionist
lydia.melon@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 60

Susy Fagard
management office assistant
susy.fagard@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 66

Geert Driessen
financial coördinator & administration
geert.driessen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 92

COMMUNICATION & PR

Ellen Eurlings
(online) communications officer
ellen.eurlings@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 65

PROJECTS

Ils Huygens
artistic coordinator
ils.huygens@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 90

Lieve Vanhoyland
artistic coordinator
lieve.vanhoyland@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 95

PRODUCTION

Marleen Ruebens
administrative project co-worker
marleen.ruebens@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 91

Wim De Jaegher
technical project coordinator
wim.dejaegher@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 93

RECEPTION

 Erna Deferm, Susy Fagard, Chris Grouwels, Madeleine Houben, Louis Houben

TECHNICAL / CONSTRUCTION EXHIBITIONS

 René Gilis, Bart Vandenbroek & Wim Van Gestel

 






 

Share |