Who’s Who?


MANAGEMENT

Jan Bloemen | Business Director | jan.bloemen@z33.be | +32(0)11 29 59 62

Jan Boelen | Artistic Director jan.boelen@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 66


ARTISTIC DEPARTMENT

Silvia Franceschini | Curator | silvia.franceschini@z33.be

Ils Huygens | Curator |  ils.huygens@z33.be  |  +32(0)11 29 59 90

Heleen Van Loon  | Curator |  heleen.vanloon@z33.be  | +32(0)11 29 59 76

Tim Roerig | Curator | tim.roerig@z33.be

Annelies Thoelen | Head of program | annelies.thoelen@z33.be  |  +32(0)11 29 59 69

 

PROJECTS & EVENTS

Geert Driessen  | Business project coordinator |  geert.driessen@z33.be  |  +32(0)11 29 59 92

Rien Geypen | Project coordinator activities and events | rien.geypen@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 77

 Lieve Vanhoyland | Project coordinator expo and film lieve.vanhoyland@z33.be  +32(0)11 29 59 95


FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Herman Achten |  Accountant |  herman.achten@z33.be  | +32(0)11 29 63

 Iris Peeters | Finance and funds | iris.peeters@z33.be | +32(0)11 29 67


COMMUNICATION & PUBLIC

Veerle Ausloos | Communication, press & marketing |  veerle.ausloos@z33.be | +32(0) 499 67 76 11

Sophie Meers | Public mediation |  sophie.meers@z33.be  |  +32(0)11 29 59 65

Jennifer Van Och | Digital communication |  jennifer.vanoch@z33.be | +32(0) 472 79 03 06


TECHNICAL SERVICE & PRODUCTION

Jesse Bas  |  Coordinator technical service & production |  jesse.bas@z33.be  +32(0)11 29 59 93

René Gilis | Technical service & production rené.gilis@z33.be  |  +32(0)11 29 59 68

Ali Osman Tugla | Technical service & production |  ali.osman.tugla@z33.be  +32(0)11 29 59 88


RECEPTION

Erna Deferm | Reception |  erna.deferm@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 71

Susy Fagard  | Hospitality |  susy.fagard@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 66

Chris Grouwels | Reception |  chris.grouwels@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 71

Madeleine Houben | Reception | madeleine.houben@z33.be

+32(0)11 29 59 71

Louis Houben | Reception |  louis.houben@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 71

Lydia Melon | Reception |  lydia.melon@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 60

Lindsy Thijs | Reception |  lindsy.thijs@z33.be |  +32(0)11 29 59 71

 

BOARD OF MEMBERS

Gilbert Van Baelen

Jo Berben

Dirk Van den Bosch

Chantal Coppens

Christoph Grafe

Dimitri Jeurissen

Freya Konings

Tijs Posen

Francine Quanten

Koen Deconinck

Bart De Vos

Jan Wouters