Team members

Adinda Van Geystelen

General & Artistic director

adinda.vangeystelen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Annick
Billen
Annick Billen

Business Coordinator

annick.billen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Birgit
Stulens
Birgit Stulens

Administration, Shop & Friends cooperation

birgit.stulens@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 78

Chris Grouwels

Groupreservations & Coordination Guides

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 79

Cindy Achten

Reception

cindy.achten@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 86

Geert Driessen

Business Project Coordinator

geert.driessen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 72

Herman
Achten
Herman Achten

Accountant

herman.achten@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 81

Kevin
Gallagher
Kevin Gallagher

Curator

kevin.gallagher@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Kiki
Goossen
Kiki Goossen

Public Mediation

kiki.goossen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 87

Kurt Geraerts

Project Coordinator Exhibitions & Building Manager

kurt.geraerts@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 73

Lize Libens

Reception

lize.libens@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Piet Snoeks

Technical Service & Production

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Rien Geypen

Project Coordinator Activities & Events

rien.geypen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 77

Riet
Jaeken
Riet Jaeken

Public Programme and Partnerships Coordinator

riet.jaeken@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 85

Simon
Vanrutten
Simon Vanrutten

Partnerships and Events Coordinator

simon.vanrutten@z33.be
+32 498 46 06 77

Tim Roerig

Senior Curator

tim.roerig@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Veerle Ausloos

Communication & Press

veerle.ausloos@z33.be

Willem Vrancken

Public Mediation & Education

willem.vrancken@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 76

Isabelle
Moussiaux
Isabelle Moussiaux

Marketing and Communications Officer

isabelle.moussiaux@z33.be