Team members

Adinda
Van Geystelen
Adinda Van Geystelen

Artistic director

adinda.vangeystelen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Ali Osman Tugla

Technical Service & Production

ali.osman.tugla@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 88

Annelies Thoelen

Head of program

annelies.thoelen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 69

Chris
Grouwels
Chris Grouwels

Reception

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Christophe
De Schauvre
Christophe De Schauvre

Project Coordinator STREAM

christophe.deschauvre@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Cindy Achten

Reception

cindy.achten@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Erna Deferm

Reception

erna.deferm@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 71

Fatima Aitfarji

Maintenance

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Geert Driessen

Business Project Coordinator

geert.driessen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 92

Heleen Van Loon

Curator

heleen.vanloon@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 76

Herman
Achten
Herman Achten

Accountant

herman.achten@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 63

Iris Peeters

Human Resources

iris.peeters@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 67

Jan Bloemen

Art in Open Space

jan.bloemen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 62

Jennifer Van Och

Digital Communication

jennifer.vanoch@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 98

Jesse Bas

Head of Technical Service & Production

jesse.bas@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 93

Kurt
Geraerts
Kurt Geraerts

Project Coordinator Exhibitions

kurt.geraerts@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 91

Lieve
Vanhoyland
Lieve Vanhoyland

Project Coordinator Film & Exhibitions

lieve.vanhoyland@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 95

Lindsy Thijs

Reception

lindsy.thijs@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 71

Lize Libens

Reception

lize.libens@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Lydia Melon

Reception

lydia.melon@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Piet
Snoeks
Piet Snoeks

Technical Service & Production

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

René Gilis

Technical Service & Production

rené.gilis@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 68

Rien Geypen

Project Coordinator Activities & Events

rien.geypen@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 77

Scott Quinlan-McElroy

Logistics

info@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 60

Silvia Franceschini

Curator

silvia.franceschini@z33.be

Sophie Meers

Public Mediation

sophie.meers@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 65

Susy Fagard

Head of Hospitality

susy.fagard@z33.be
+32 (0)11 29 59 66

Tim Roerig

Curator

tim.roerig@z33.be

Veerle Ausloos

Head of Communication, Press & Marketing

veerle.ausloos@z33.be
+32 (0)499 67 76 11

Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Please!

Choose your language