Provincie Limburg.be

medewerkers

ALGEMEEN CONTACT
info@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 60

PERS
pers@z33.be

DIRECTIE  

Jan Boelen
artistiek directeur
jan.boelen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 66

Jan Bloemen
zakelijk directeur
jan.bloemen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 62

ADMINISTRATIE

Frank Geelen
financieel deskundige
frank.geelen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 63

Lydia Melon
algemeen secretariaat en onthaal
lydia.melon@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 60

Susy Fagard
directiesecretariaat
susy.fagard@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 66

Geert Driessen
coördinator financiën & administratie 
geert.driessen@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 92

COMMUNICATIE & PUBLIEKSWERKING

Ellen Eurlings
online communicatie medewerker
ellen.eurlings@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 65

Laura Bergans
grafische vormgever
laurabergans@gmail.com
www.laurabergans.be
 
PROJECTEN

Ils Huygens
projectverantwoordelijke / artistiek
ils.huygens@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 90

Lieve Vanhoyland
projectverantwoordelijke / artistiek
lieve.vanhoyland@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 95

PRODUCTIE

Marleen Ruebens
administratief projectmedewerker
marleen.ruebens@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 91

Wim De Jaegher
technisch projectcoördinator
wim.dejaegher@z33.be
+32(0)11 29 59 93

ONTHAAL

Erna Deferm, Susy Fagard, Chris Grouwels, Madeleine Houben, Louis Houben

TECHNIEK  & TENTOONSTELLING BOUWEN

René Gilis, Bart Vandenbroek & Wim Van Gestel






 

Share |